School Staff

ATeam Assignment Team Member  Email Address
Principal Natalie Miller millern@sd5.k12.mt.us
Office Manager Stephanie Mason masons@sd5.k12.m.us
Nurse Dawn Cassidy cassidyd@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Psychologist Nicky Shepard shepardn@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Counselor Janelle Houston houstonj@sd5.k12.mt.us
Student & Family Advocate Devera Haegele haegeled@sd5.k12.mt.us
Instructional Coach Dani Burtsfield burtsfieldd@sd5.k12.mt.us
Librarian Nancy Schauf schaufn@sd5.k12.mt.us
Physical Education Karen Dunfee dunfeek@sd5.k12.mt.us
Music Julie Stone stonej@sd5.K12.mt.us
Techology Teacher Erin Landrum landrume@sd5.k12.mt.us
Title Tutor Alex Scheffer scheffera@sd5.k12.mt.us
Title Tutor Sandi Vashro vashros@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Erin Keithly keithlye@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Tammy Eads eadst@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Deb Direito direitod@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Trish Carlon carlonp@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Kim Taasevigen taasevigenk@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Jessie DeBlauw deblauwj@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator    
Para Educator    
Basic & Life Skills (K-2) Amy Craig craiga@sd5.k12.mt.us
Basic & Life Skills (3-5) Barbara Sorenson sorensonba@sd5.k12.mt.us
Day Custodian Rick Noland nolandr@sd5.k12.mt.us
Night Custodian Ron Seidel seidelr@sd5.k12.mt.us
Lunch Sue Fox foxs@sd5.k12.mt.us
Lunch & Supervision Debbie Owens owensd@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Amber Winkler winklera@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Jamie Congdon condonj@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Richard Gross grossr@sd5.k12.mt.us
First Grade Annie Lillard lillarda@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Brittany Wyant wyantb@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Laura Smith smithla@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Nicole Hill hilln@sd5.k12.mt.us
Second Grade Sandra Anderson andersons@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Rachel Hanko hankor@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Elaine Holmquist holmquiste@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Carey Richarson richarsonc@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Susie Ryan ryans@sd5.k12.mt.us
Third Grade Brooke Samson samsonb@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Chase Fairbank fairbankc@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Michele Kisler kislerm@sd5.k12.mt.us
Forth Grade Megan Emmot emmotm@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Mimi Basden basdenm@sd5.k12.mt.us
Fifth Grade Melaina Ames amesm@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Tanya Brist bristt@sd5.k12.mt.us