Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Staff

ATeam Assignment Team Member  Email Address
Principal Brent Benkelman

benkelmanb@sd5.k12.mt.us

Office Manager Laura Hargrave hargravel@sd5.k12.mt.us
Nurse Dawn Cassidy cassidyd@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Psychologist Nicky Shepard shepardn@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Counselor Janelle Houston houstonj@sd5.k12.mt.us
Student & Family Advocate Cassandra Shroeckenstein shroeckensteinc@sd5.k12.mt.us
Instructional Coach Christy Bortz bortzc@sd5.k12.mt.us
Librarian Nancy Schauf schaufn@sd5.k12.mt.us
Physical Education Karen Dunfee dunfeek@sd5.k12.mt.us
Music Julie Stone stonej@sd5.K12.mt.us
Techology Teacher Erin Landrum landrume@sd5.k12.mt.us
Title Tutor Alex Scheffer scheffera@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Danielle Mooney mooneyd@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Shelley Welch welchs@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Tammy Eads eadst@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Brooke Bailey baileyb@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Robyn Talley talleyr@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Nominey Clement clementn@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Jessie DeBlauw deblauwj@sd5.k12.mt.us
Basic & Life Skills (K-2) Amanda Tranchita tranchitaa@sd5.k12.mt.us
Basic & Life Skills (3-5) Chamea Bennett bennettc@sd5.k12.mt.us
Speech Pathologist Patrick McElwain mcelwainp@sd5.k12.mt.us
Day Custodian Rick Noland nolandr@sd5.k12.mt.us
Lunch Sue Fox foxs@sd5.k12.mt.us
Lunch & Supervision Debbie Owens owensd@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Amber Winkler winklera@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Jamie Congdon condonj@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Dani Burtsfield burtsfieldd@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Cary Richardson richardsonc@sd5.k12.mt.us
First Grade Annie Lillard lillarda@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Brittany Wyant wyantb@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Laura Smith smithla@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Nicole Hill hilln@sd5.k12.mt.us
Second Grade Brooke Samson samsonb@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Elaine Holmquist holmquiste@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Susie Ryan ryans@sd5.k12.mt.us
Third Grade Rachel Hanko hankor@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Michele Kisler kislerm@sd5.k12.mt.us
Forth Grade Megan Emmot emmotm@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Chase Fairbank fairbankc@sd5.k12.mt.us
Fifth Grade Melaina Ames amesm@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Tanya Brist bristt@sd5.k12.mt.us