Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Edgerton Staff

Staff emails

Edgerton School Staff 2017-2018

Grade Level Teacher's Name Email Address
Kindergarten

Ms. Cronk

cronka@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Mohler mohlera@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Ms. Ryan ryank@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Baker bakerc@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Schreiner schreiners@sd5.k12.mt.us
1st Grade Mrs. Robins robinsv@sd5.k12.mt.us
1st Grade Mrs. Armstrong armstrongk@sd5.k12.mt.us
1st Grade Mrs. Nickerson nickersont@sd5.k12.mt.us
1st Grade Mrs. Bumgarner bumgarnerw@sd5.k12.mt.us
1st Grade Mrs. Schriener schreinerm@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Mrs. Smith smithj@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Mrs. O'Brien obrienmo@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Mrs. Maddock maddockj@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Ms. Taylor taylors@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Mrs. Elliott/Mrs. Kennedy

elliotts@sd5.k12.mt.us

kennedys@sd5.k12.mt.us

3rd Grade Ms. Hensley hensleyj@sd5.k12.mt.us
3rd Grade Mrs. Iblings iblingsm@sd5.k12.mt.us
3rd Grade Mrs. Sanders sandersk@sd5.k12.mt.us
4th Grade Mrs. Adkins adkinsl@sd5.k12.mt.us
4th Grade Mrs. Burnham burnhamk@sd5.k12.mt.us
4th Grade Mr. Nikunen nikunenbrad@sd5.k12.mt.us
4th Grade Mr. Buzzell buzzellg@sd5.k12.mt.us
4/5 Combo Mrs. Lureau lureaua@sd5.k12.mt.us
5th Grade Mrs. Grigoletti grigolettia@sd5.k12.mt.us
5th Grade Mrs. Nelson nelsonm@sd5.k12.mt.us
5th Grade Ms. Hedges

hedgesh@sd5.k12.mt.us

P.E Mrs. Uibel/Mrs. Carson

uibelk@sd5.k12.mt.us

carsonj@sd5.k12.mt.us

Music Mr. Casey caseym@sd5.k12.mt.us
Library Mrs. Chamberlin/Mrs. Louk

chamberlins@sd5.k12.mt.us

loukj@sd5.k12.mt.us

Technology Mr. Kelly kellys@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Psychologist Mr. Barber barberb@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Counselor Mr. DeNeeve/Mrs. Jensen

deneevej@sd5.k12.mt.us

jensenl@sd5.k12.mt.us

Resource Ms. Meier/ Mrs. Duffin 

meierb@sd5.k12.mt.us

duffinl@sd5.k12.mt.us

Developmental Preschool Mrs. Iddings/Mrs. Speer

iddingsl@sd5.k12.mt.us

speerc@sd5.k12.mt.us

Instructional Coach Mrs. Roper roperd@sd5.k12.mt.us