Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Kalispell Public Schools
Kalispell, Montana

Insurance Committee

Please contact a committee member with any questions about our insurance plans.
Committee Members:
Alex Schaeffer
Anne Castren
Bette Albright
Dawn Ann Anderson
Gregg Latourneau
Jack Fallon
Judd Nyberg
Karen Mainolfi
Kris Hursh
Lisa Lykins- Chair
Mike Lincoln
Mike Thiel
Niki Dykstra
Paul Dougherty
Shari Culbert
Sylivia Heselwood
Warren Lane
Gwyn Andersen
Tracy Scott
Braumlee Boyce
Mark Flatau