Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Kalispell Public Schools
Kalispell, Montana

Kalispell Public Schools Unions and Associations

Through a strong partnership between Union Leadership and the District, together we strive to create a working environment that is safe and respectful; filled with caring and compassionate people.  This results in a positive and supportive workplace.  We accomplish this through collaborative working relationships and effective conflict resolution strategies. We welcome you to be a part of our success!

If you have additional questions, please contact your Union Representative or you can contact Tracy Scott, 751-3435, scottt@sd5.k12.mt.us.

We would be happy to assist you in anyway we can.

 

2017/18 Work Year Clarification Document for all employee's who work less than 260 days


Classified-Federation of Classified Personnel No. 4164, KFCP
MEA-MFT, NEA, AFT, AFL-CIO

Executive Members:
Kris Hursh, President, 406-758-8369, hurshk@sd5.k12.mt.us
NIki Dykstra, Vice President, dykstran@sd5.k12.mt.us
Merry Kelly, Treasurer, 406-752-8862, kellym@sd5.k12.mt.us
Paul Dougherty, Secretary, doughtertyp@sd5.k12.mt.us

Building Reps:
Admin, Shari Culbert, 406-751-3443, culberts@sd5.k12.mt.us
FHS, Vickie Engle, englev@sd5.k12.mt.us
KMS,Nancy Livers, liversn@sd5.k12.mt.us 
KMS, Heidi Rogers, 406-751-3783, rogersh@sd5.k12.mt.us
GHS, Kris Hursh, hurshk@sd5.k12.mt.us
Edgerton, Teresa Hartford, hartfordt@sd5.k12.mt.us & Sabra Jones, joness@sd5.k12.mt.us
Peterson, Sandy Nelson, nelsons@sd5.k12.mt.us
Hedges, Debbie Owens, owensd@sd5.k12.mt.us
Elrod, Rep Needed
Russell, Cathy Zrembski, zrembskic@sd5.k12.mt.us

Collective Bargaining Agreement 2017-19
Collective Bargaining Agreement 2017-19 Signature Page
Memorandum of Agreement
Seniority List
Classified Evaluation revised 1.19.16

 
Custodial-Local No. 2795 American Fed. of State County & Municipal Employees, AFL-CIO
Union President:  John Wiser, 406-212-8445
Union Vice President:  Debbie Koski, 406-751-3700
Judd Nyberg, Secretary/Reporter
Gigi Meyer, Treasurer
 
 
Grounds Association
Union Representatives: Pat McKinzie, Darrell Stoner, 406-751-5072
 
Certified-Kalispell Education Association (KEA)
Union President:  Lynn Ogden-Ryder, 406-253-0670
Union President "Ameritus":  Mike Thiel, 406-261-0438
Union Vice President: Anthony Lapke, 406-758-8600
Union Secretary:  Christy Peeple, 406-751-3500
Union Treasurer:  Mitch O'Brien, 406-751-3737
 
 
Memorandum of Agreement
Negotiations
 
Maintenance Engineers Association
Union Representatives: Bill Thompson, Todd Moriarty, 406-751-3437
 
Nurses Association
Union Representative: Mike Thiel, 406-261-0438
 
Tutor, Kalispell Tutor Federation, MEA-MFT, NEA, AFT, AFL-CIO  
Union President: Alex Schaeffer, 406-751-4090
Union Treasurer: Paula Baldwin, 406-758-8600
Union Representatives: Jackie Zelman, Rudy Zulkiewicz