Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Pep Band

Pep Band

2017 - 2018 School Year

Day Date B or G Event Time
Friday 9/22/2017 Boys FB vs FHS 7:00 PM
Thursday 9/28/2017 Girls VB vs FHS 7:00 PM
Friday 10/6/2017 Boys FB vs. GFHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday 12/12/2017 Girls+Boys vs C-Falls 6:00 PM
Thursday 12/20/2017 Girls+Boys vs. Bozeman 3:30 PM
Friday 1/12/2018 Boys vs Helena 6:00 PM
Saturday 1/13/2018 Boys vs Capital 1:00 PM
Thursday 1/25/2018 Boys vs. Hellgate 6:00 PM
Saturday 1/27/2018 Girls vs. Big Sky 6:00 PM
Saturday 2/3/2018 Girls vs. Sentinel 3:00 PM
Friday 2/9/2018 Girls vs. Capital 6:00 PM
Saturday 2/10/2018 Girls vs. Helena 1:15 PM
Tuesday 2/20/2018 Boys vs. Sentinel 6:00 PM
Thursday 2/22/2018 Girls+Boys vs. FHS 4:00 PM
Th-Sat 3/8 - 3/10/18 Girls+Boys State Tournament Billings

The pep band practices before each game, in the band room, then sets-up in the gym for pre-game music. We take one break per game during the 3rd quarter.

 

Mr. Barr is the Pep Band Director