School Staff

Last Updated: 1/31/2022 3:47 PM
ATeam Assignment Team Member  Email Address
Principal Brent Benkelman

benkelmanb@sd5.k12.mt.us

Office Manager Laura Hargrave hargravel@sd5.k12.mt.us
Nurse Dawn Cassidy cassidyd@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Psychologist Pamela Gannon gannonp@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Counselor Ashley Smelser smelsera@sd5.k12.mt.us
Instructional Coach Christy Bortz bortzc@sd5.k12.mt.us
Librarian Nancy Schauf schaufn@sd5.k12.mt.us
Physical Education Jesse Carson carsonj@sd5.k12.mt.us
Music Julie Stone stonej@sd5.K12.mt.us
Technology Teacher Shannon Marshall marshalls@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Alex Schaeffer schaeffera@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Danielle Mooney mooneyd@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Taylor Spencer spencert@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Kim Taasevigen taasevigenk@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Nominey Clement clementn@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Jordan Keeney keeneyj@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Jessie DeBlauw deblauwj@sd5.k12.mt.us
Basic & Life Skills (K-2) Amanda Lawler lawlera@sd5.k12.mt.us
Basic & Life Skills (3-5) Lacie Barr barrl@sd5.k12.mt.us
Speech Pathologist Patrick McElwain mcelwainp@sd5.k12.mt.us
Day Custodian Robert Zalewski zalewskir@sd5.k12.mt.us
Lunch Shelley Welch welchs@sd5.k12.mt.us
Lunch & Supervision Shelley Welch welchs@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Dani Burtsfield burtsfieldd@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Shawn Fagnant fagnants@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Cary Richardson richardsonc@sd5.k12.mt.us
First Grade Annie Lillard lillarda@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Nancy Easley easleyn@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Susie Ryan ryans@sd5.k12.mt.us
First Grade Remote Shawn Fagnant fagnants@sd5.k12.mt.us
Second Grade Nicole Scheibel scheibeln@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Brittany Wyant wyantb@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Melaina Ames amesm@sd5.k12.mt.us
Third Grade Rachel Hanko hankor@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Lexi Strauss straussl@sd5.k12.mt.us
Forth Grade Kali Decker deckerk@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Chase Fairbank fairbankc@sd5.k12.mt.us
Fifth Grade Claire Gutschenritter gutschenritterc@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Paxton Schmauch schmauchp@sd5.k12.mt.us