Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Staff

ATeam Assignment Team Member  Email Address
Principal Brent Benkelman

benkelmanb@sd5.k12.mt.us

Office Manager Laura Hargrave hargravel@sd5.k12.mt.us
Nurse Dawn Cassidy cassidyd@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Psychologist Nicky Shepard shepardn@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Counselor Ashley Spafford spafforda@sd5.k12.mt.us
Student & Family Advocate Cassandra Shroeckenstein shroeckensteinc@sd5.k12.mt.us
Instructional Coach Christy Bortz bortzc@sd5.k12.mt.us
Librarian Nancy Schauf schaufn@sd5.k12.mt.us
Physical Education Karen Dunfee dunfeek@sd5.k12.mt.us
Music Julie Stone stonej@sd5.K12.mt.us
Technology Teacher Erin Landrum landrume@sd5.k12.mt.us
Title Tutor Alex Schaeffer schaeffera@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Danielle Mooney mooneyd@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Shelley Welch welchs@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Tammy Eads eadst@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Nominey Clement clementn@sd5.k12.mt.us
Para Educator Jesie DeBlauw deblauwj@sd5.k12.mt.us
Basic & Life Skills (K-2) Amanda Tranchita tranchitaa@sd5.k12.mt.us
Basic & Life Skills (3-5)    
Speech Pathologist Patrick McElwain mcelwainp@sd5.k12.mt.us
Day Custodian Rick Noland nolandr@sd5.k12.mt.us
Lunch Sue Fox foxs@sd5.k12.mt.us
Lunch & Supervision Debbie Owens owensd@sd5.k12.mt.us
     
     
     
Kindergarten Dani Burtsfield burtsfieldd@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Cary Richardson richardsonc@sd5.k12.mt.us
First Grade Annie Lillard lillarda@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Elaine Holmquist holmquiste@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Susie Ryan ryans@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Nicole Hill hilln@sd5.k12.mt.us
Second Grade Nicole Schiebel schiebeln@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Brittany Wyant wyantb@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Laura Smith smithla@sd5.k12.mt.us
Third Grade Rachel Hanko hankor@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Renee Burrington burringtonr@sd5.k12.mt.us
Forth Grade Kali Decker deckerk@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Chase Fairbank fairbankc@sd5.k12.mt.us
Fifth Grade Melaina Ames amesm@sd5.k12.mt.us
  Tanya Brist bristt@sd5.k12.mt.us