Edgerton Staff

Staff emails Last Updated: 10/27/2020 4:46 PM

Edgerton School Staff 2020-2021

Grade Level Teacher's Name Email Address
Kindergarten

Ms. Galle

gallee@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Wiley wileym@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Ms. Ryan ryank@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Baker/Mrs. Larson

bakerc@sd5.k12.mt.us

larsonl@sd5.k12.mt.us

1st Grade Mrs. Mohler mohlera@sd5.k12.mt.us
1st Grade Ms. Chambers chambersa@sd5.k12.mt.us
1st Grade Mrs. Boom booms@sd5.k12.mt.us
1st Grade Mrs. Schriener schreinerm@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Mrs. Smith smithj@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Mrs. O'Brien obrienmo@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Mrs. Maddock maddockj@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Ms. Sinclair sinclairs@sd5.k12.mt.us
3rd Grade Ms. Hensley hensleyj@sd5.k12.mt.us
3rd Grade Mrs. Palmer/Mrs. Lenzner

palmerd@sd5.k12.mt.us

lenznerl@sd5.k12.mt.us

3rd Grade Mrs. Sanders sandersk@sd5.k12.mt.us
4th Grade Mrs. Fusaro fusaroh@sd5.k12.mt.us
4th Grade Mrs. Adkins adkinsl@sd5.k12.mt.us
4th Grade Mr. Nikunen nikunenbrad@sd5.k12.mt.us
     
5th Grade Mrs. Carpenter carpentera@sd5.k12.mt.us
5th Grade Mrs. Eshleman eshlemanc@sd5.k12.mt.us
5th Grade Mr. Buzzell

buzzellg@sd5.k12.mt.us

P.E Mrs. Uibel

uibelk@sd5.k12.mt.us

Music Mr. Casey caseym@sd5.k12.mt.us
Library Mrs. Schreiner

schreiners@sd5.k12.mt.us

Technology Mr. Kelly kellys@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Psychologist Mr. Barber barberb@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Counselor Mrs. Boar

boarl@sd5.k12.mt.us

Resource Mrs. Pitsch

pitschj@sd5.k12.mt.us

Developmental Preschool

 

Communication Preschool

Mrs. Iddings/Mrs. Speer/Mrs. Grame

 

Ms. Hartman

iddingsl@sd5.k12.mt.us

speerc@sd5.k12.mt.us

gramel@sd5.k12.mt.us

hartmans@sd5.k12.mt.us

Instructional Coach Mrs. Roper roperd@sd5.k12.mt.us