Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Edgerton Staff

Staff emails

Edgerton School Staff 2017-2018

Grade Level Teacher's Name Email Address
Kindergarten

Mrs. O'Connell

oconnelll@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Mohler mohlera@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Ms. Ryan ryank@sd5.k12.mt.us
Kindergarten Mrs. Baker/Mrs. Lenzner

bakerc@sd5.k12.mt.us

lenznerl@sd5.k12.mt.us

1st Grade Mrs. Robins robinsv@sd5.k12.mt.us
1st Grade Mrs. Armstrong armstrongk@sd5.k12.mt.us
1st Grade Mrs. Boom booms@sd5.k12.mt.us
1st Grade Mrs. Schriener schreinerm@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Mrs. Smith smithj@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Mrs. O'Brien obrienmo@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Mrs. Maddock maddockj@sd5.k12.mt.us
2nd Grade Ms. Sinclair sinclairs@sd5.k12.mt.us
3rd Grade Ms. Hensley hensleyj@sd5.k12.mt.us
3rd Grade Mrs. Palmer/Mrs. Wakefield

palmerd@sd5.k12.mt.us

wakefieldk@sd5.k12.mt.us

3rd Grade Mrs. Sanders sandersk@sd5.k12.mt.us
3/4 Combo Mrs. Napier napierj@sd5.k12.mt.us
4th Grade Mrs. Adkins adkinsl@sd5.k12.mt.us
4th Grade Mr. Nikunen nikunenbrad@sd5.k12.mt.us
4/5 Combo Mrs. Carpenter carpentera@sd5.k12.mt.us
5th Grade Mrs. Grigoletti grigolettia@sd5.k12.mt.us
5th Grade Mrs. Burnham burnhamk@sd5.k12.mt.us
5th Grade Mr. Buzzell

buzzellg@sd5.k12.mt.us

P.E Mrs. Uibel

uibelk@sd5.k12.mt.us

Music Mr. Casey caseym@sd5.k12.mt.us
Library Mrs. Schreiner

schreiners@sd5.k12.mt.us

Technology Mr. Kelly kellys@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Psychologist Mr. Barber barberb@sd5.k12.mt.us
School Counselor Mrs. Boar

boarl@sd5.k12.mt.us

Resource Mrs. Pitsch

pitschj@sd5.k12.mt.us

Developmental Preschool Mrs. Iddings/Mrs. Speer

iddingsl@sd5.k12.mt.us

speerc@sd5.k12.mt.us

Instructional Coach Mrs. Roper roperd@sd5.k12.mt.us