Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Kalispell Public Schools
Kalispell, Montana

Trustee Election


KALISPELL School District No. 5 Board of Trustee Election Packets

Documents are due to Gwyn Andersen, District Clerk at 233 1st Avenue East by 4:00 p.m. on Thursday, March 28, 2019


 Click on  PDF links below to open  Application Election Packets

PDF  Kalispell Elementary - 1 Seat - 2 Year Term

PDF  Kalispell Elementary - 2 Seats - 3 Year Terms

PDF Flathead High School District l - 1 Seat - 1 year Term - Marian, Olney/Bissell, Pleasant Valley, Smith Valley and West Valley

PDF Flathead High School District lll - 1 Seat - 2 Year Term - Representing Cayuse Prairie, Creston, Deer Park and  Fair-Mont- Egan Elementary School Districts

PDF Flathead High School District lV - 1 Seat - 3 Year Term - Representing Kila and Lakeside/Somers Elementary School Districts