• Alert:

     Covid-19 Update: Total SD5 Enrollment -5970  / Active Covid-19 Cases: 5 / Active Quarantines: 13
                     Update for 2/24/2021

Close alert

Optional Retirement Plans

Last Updated: 12/3/2019 4:49 PM

The District’s authorized vendors will be: Edward Jones, DA Davidson, Mass Mutual, Raymond James, and VALIC. 

Plan information can be accessed through the District's plan administrator at youradminpartners.com
 

 

Vendor Name                                Phone Number                        Advisor/Contact Name                            Email                                                                   
Edward Jones (406) 755-4145 Jesse Rigler Jesse.rigler@edwardjones.com
DA Davidson (406) 751-5813 Josh Boyce/Ken Barkus jboyce@dadco.com
Ameriprise Financial (406) 752-7754 Paul Stein paul.n.stein@ampf.com
Horace Mann (406) 315-5700 Scott Countryman scott.countryman@horacemann.com
Raymond James (406) 756-7200 Jeannie Luckey/Bill Parson jeannie.luckey@raymondjames.com
AIG Retirement Services (406) 334-9298 Jennifer Jewell jennifer.jewell@valic.com

 

403(b) Plan documents (Board Resolution, Plan Document)

-Plan Document
-Board Resolution

457(b) Plan documents (Board Resolution, Plan Document)

-Plan Document
-Board Resolution

401(a) Plan documents (Board Resolution)

Contact Human Resources Director, at 751-3435 for further information.