Office Staff

Flathead High School Office Staff

Rhonda Reilly, Office Manager                                                                                reillyr@sd5.k12.mt.us                                     406-751-3462

Debbie Newman, Administrative Assistant                                                            newmand@sd5.k12.mt.us                              406-751-3461

Julene Swanson, Administrative Assistant/Attendance                                        swansonj@sd5.k12.mt.us                               406-751-3600

Trena Fuller, Administrative Assistant/Substitute Coordinator                              fullert@sd5.k12.mt.us                                     406-751-3460

Mary Gustafson, Counseling Office Manager                                                        gustafsonm@sd5.k12.mt.us                            406-751-3467

Marsha Wilson, Assistant to the Activities Director                                               wilsonm@sd5.k12.mt.us                                  406-751-3475