Our Teachers

Last Updated: 1/31/2020 10:48 PM

Our Teachers:

Lynette Johnson, Department Head: johnsonl@sd5.k12.mt.us

Zach Brenneman: brennemanz@sd5.k12.mt.us

Renee Cordes: cordesr@sd5.k12.mt.us

Carin Edwards: edwardsc@sd5.k12.mt.us

Steve Eversoll: eversolls@sd5.k12.mt.us

Kaylee Fox: foxk@sd5.k12.mt.us

Dirk Johnsrud: johnsrudd@sd5.k12.mt.us

Linzi Napier: napierl@sd5.k12.mt.us

Chris Putzler: putzlerc@sd5.k12.mt.us

Hawken Steffy-Ruis: steffyruish@sd5.k12.mt.us

Justin Whitman: whitmanj@sd5.k12.mt.us

Libby Zimmerman: zimmermanl@sd5.k12.mt.us