Special Services

Sheila Zografos (Department Head), Special Ed. Teacher, zografoss@sd5.k12.mt.us

Sue Anderson, Special Ed. Para, andersonsue@sd5.k12.mt.us

Laurie Brandon, School Psychologist, brandonl@sd5.k12.mt.us

Janine Cazell, Special Ed. Para, cazellj@sd5.k12.mt.us

Judy Clarke, Special Ed. Para, clarkej@sd5.k12.mt.us

Vickie Engle, Special Ed. Para, englev@sd5.k12.mt.us

Lisa Fant, Special Ed. Teacher, fantl@sd5.k12.mt.us

Susan Keller, Northwest Behavioral Services, kellers@sd5.k12.mt.us

Helen Lyford, Special Ed. Teacher, lyfordh@sd5.k12.mt.us

Carla Martin, Special Ed. Teacher, martinc@sd5.k12.mt.us

Lance Nadeau, Special Ed. Teacher, nadeaul@sd5.k12.mt.us

Jana Thompson, Speech Therapist, thompsonjan@sd5.k12.mt.us

Brittany Williams, Special Ed. Teacher, williamsb@sd5.k12.mt.us