Contact Us

Last Updated: 7/23/2020 2:03 PM

ADMINISTRATION
Principal                                                      Joel Auers                  auersj@sd5.k12.mt.us              406-758-8611
Assistant Principal, Sophomores & Seniors     Lance Labrum            labruml@sd5.k12.mt.us            406-758-8610
Assistant Principal, Freshmen & Juniors         Alan Stanfield             stanfielda@sd5.k12.mt.us         406-758-8616

Assistant Principal, Activites Director             Mark Dennehy            dennehym@sd5.k12.mt.us        406-758-8620

MAIN OFFICE STAFF 
Attendance                                                  Mary McCamley         mccamleym@sd5.k12.mt.us     406-758-8604
Administrative Assistant                              Trena Fuller                fullert@sd5.k12.mt.us                406-758-8600
Principal Assistant                                       Margo Sorensen        sorensenm@sd5.k12.mt.us      406-758-8613
Activities Assistant/Bookkeeper                   Maggie McKay          mckaym@sd5.k12.mt.us           406-758-8618
School Resource Officer                             Wiley Fusaro             fusarow@sd5.k12.mt.us            406-758-8666           


STUDENT SERVICES
CounselorFreshmen                                    Keith Johnson            johnsonke@sd5.k12.mt.us        406-758-8630
Counselor
, Sophomores                                Chris Weaks               weaksc@sd5.k12.mt.us            406-758-8629
Counselor
Juniors                                        Jennifer Kessler         kesslerj@sd5.k12.mt.us            406-758-8631
CounselorSeniors                                        Lauren Smith             smithl@sd5.k12.mt.us               406-758-8610
Registrar/Office Manager                            Carrie Williams           williamsc@sd5.k12.mt.us         406-758-8625
Career Center Office Manager                    Billie Crawford           crawfordb@sd5.k12.mt.us         406-758-8634