Contact Us

Last Updated: 8/11/2020 2:35 PM

ADMINISTRATION
Principal                                                      Brad Holloway            hollowayb@sd5.k12.mt.us        406-758-8611
Assistant Principal, Freshmen & Juniors         Lance Labrum            labruml@sd5.k12.mt.us            406-758-8610
Assistant Principal, Sophomores & Seniors      Alan Stanfield             stanfielda@sd5.k12.mt.us        406-758-8616

Assistant Principal, Activities Director             Mark Dennehy            dennehym@sd5.k12.mt.us       406-758-8620

MAIN OFFICE STAFF 
Attendance                                                  Mary McCamley         mccamleym@sd5.k12.mt.us     406-758-8604
Administrative Assistant                              Trena Fuller                fullert@sd5.k12.mt.us               406-758-8600
Principal Assistant                                       Margo Sorensen        sorensenm@sd5.k12.mt.us      406-758-8613
Activities Assistant/Bookkeeper                  Maggie McKay          mckaym@sd5.k12.mt.us           406-758-8618
School Resource Officer                             Dennis Petersen        petersend@sd5.k12.mt.us        406-758-8666     

    
STUDENT SERVICES
Counselor, Freshmen                                    Lauren Smith             smithl@sd5.k12.mt.us               406-758-8628
Counselor
, Sophomores                                Keith Johnson            johnsonke@sd5.k12.mt.us        406-758-8630
Counselor
, Juniors                                       Chris Weaks               weaksc@sd5.k12.mt.us            406-758-8629
Counselor
, Seniors                                       Jennifer Kessler         kesslerj@sd5.k12.mt.us            406-758-8631

Registrar/Office Manager                            Carrie Williams           williamsc@sd5.k12.mt.us         406-758-8625
Career Center Office Manager                    Billie Crawford           crawfordb@sd5.k12.mt.us         406-758-8634