Pep Band

Last Updated: 7/18/2019 10:02 PM

Pep Band

 

2019 - 2020 School Year

Day Date B or G Event Time
Friday 9/20/2019 Boys FB vs Butte 7:00 PM
Friday 10/4/2019 Boys FB vs Hellgate 7:00 PM
Friday 10/11/2019 Boys FB vs. Helena High 7:00 PM
Thursday 9/26/2019 Girls VB vs. FHS 7:00 PM
Friday 12/13/2019 Boys BB vs. CMR 7:15 PM
Saturday 12/14/2019 Boys BB vs. GFHS 1:00 PM
Friday 12/20/2019 Girls BB vs. Bozeman 6:00 PM
Tuesday 1/7/2020 Boys BB vs. Big Sky 7:15 PM
Saturday 1/11/2020 Girls BB Vs. Sentinel 4:15 PM
Friday 1/17/2020 Boys BB vs. Hellgate 7:15 PM
Saturday 1/18/2020 Boys & Girls BB vs. Butte 1 & 2:30 PM
Friday 1/31/2020 Girls BB vs. Helena High 7:30 PM
Saturday 2/1/2020 Girls BB vs. Capital 2:00 PM
Thursday 2/6/2020 Boys BB vs. Sentinel 7:15 PM
Saturday 2/8/2020 Girls BB vs. Big Sky 4:15 PM
Thursday 2/13/2020 Girls BB vs. Hellgate 7:15 PM
Friday 2/21/20 Girls & Boys BB vs. FHS 6 & 7:30 PM
Friday 2/28/20 Boys BB vs. Capital 7:15 PM
Saturday 2/29/20 Boys BB vs. Helena High 2:00 PM
Th-Sat 3/12-3/14 Girls+Boys State Tournament Bozeman


Mr. Barr is the Pep Band DirectorThe pep band meets an hour and a half before each game to practice in the band room, then sets-up in the gym for pre-game music. We take one break per game during the 3rd quarter.