Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Early Release
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Policy Committee Meeting
-
514 E Washington St, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Special Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 7
Early Release
Board Personnel Committee Meeting
-
Kalispell Public Schools, 233 1st Ave E, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA, Central Admin Office-B-Basement (25)
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Board Finance Committee Meeting
-
Kalispell Public Schools, 233 1st Ave E, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA, Central Admin Office-B-Basement (25)
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Board Communications Committee
-
Central Admin Office-B-Basement (25)
Tue, Feb 13
Board Visitation
-
Flathead High School, 644 4th Ave W, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Board Business Meeting
-
FHS Flex Room
Wed, Feb 14
Early Release
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Board Governance Committee Meeting
-
514 E Washington St, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Early Release
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Board Technology Committee Meeting
-
Kalispell Public Schools, 233 1st Ave E, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA, Central Admin Office-B-Basement (25)
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board Finance Committee Meeting
-
Kalispell Public Schools, 233 1st Ave E, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA, Central Admin Office-B-Basement (25)
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board Visitation
-
Elrod Elementary School, 412 3rd Ave W, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Board Work Session
-
Flathead High School, 644 4th Ave W, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA Flex Room
Subscribe to Alerts Board Work Session
-
Flathead High School, 644 4th Ave W, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA Flex Room
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SD5 2023-24 Dates
  • SD5 School Board