Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Negotiations Committee Meeting (Custodial)
-
Glacier High School, 375 Wolfpack Way, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Negotiations Committee Meeting (Certified)
-
Glacier High School, 375 Wolfpack Way, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Tue, Apr 2
Policy Committee Meeting
-
514 E Washington St, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Board Personnel Committee Meeting
-
Kalispell Public Schools, 233 1st Ave E, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA, Central Admin Office-B-Basement (25)
Negotiations Committee Meeting (Maintenance)
-
Central Admin Office-B-Basement (25)
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Board Finance Committee Meeting
-
Kalispell Public Schools, 233 1st Ave E, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA, Central Admin Office-B-Basement (25)
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Board Visitation
-
Russell Elementary School, 227 W Nevada St, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Board Business Meeting
-
FHS Flex Room
Wed, Apr 10
Board Communications Committee
-
Central Admin Office-B-Basement (25)
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
CANCELLED/Postponed: Negotiations Committee Meeting (Custodial)
-
Glacier High School, 375 Wolfpack Way, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Negotiations Committee Meeting (Certified)
-
Glacier High School, 375 Wolfpack Way, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Negotiations Committee Meeting (Maintenance)
-
Washington Building-1-Interim Supt. Office (20)
Fri, Apr 19
Board Finance Committee Meeting
-
Washington Building-1-Interim Supt. Office (20)
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Negotiations Committee Meeting (Certified)
-
Glacier High School, 375 Wolfpack Way, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board Visitation
-
Rankin Elementary, 2155 Airport Rd, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Board Work Session
-
Flathead High School, 644 4th Ave W, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA Flex Room
Subscribe to Alerts Board Work Session
-
Flathead High School, 644 4th Ave W, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA Flex Room
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SD5 2023-24 Dates
  • SD5 School Board