Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Board Policy Committee Meeting
-
Kalispell Public Schools, 233 1st Ave E, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Wed, Aug 3
Board Personnel Committee Meeting
-
Kalispell Public Schools, 233 1st Ave E, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA, Central Admin Office-B-Basement (25)
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Board Finance Committee Meeting
-
Kalispell Public Schools, 233 1st Ave E, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA, Central Admin Office-B-Basement (25)
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Subscribe to Alerts Board Business Meeting
-
FHS Flex Room
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Subscribe to Alerts Board Governance Committee Meeting
-
Kalispell Public Schools, 233 1st Ave E, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Board Finance Committee Meeting
-
Kalispell Public Schools, 233 1st Ave E, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA, Central Admin Office-B-Basement (25)
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Subscribe to Alerts Board Work Session
-
Flathead High School, 644 4th Ave W, Kalispell, MT 59901, USA Flex Room
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SD5 2022-23 Dates
  • Facility
  • Activity Event
  • Athletic Event
  • Auditorium
  • Committee Meeting Event
  • Community Event
  • General Event
  • Internal Event
  • School
  • Specialist Day
  • SD5 School Board